top of page
Search
  • WartburgCollegeWindEnsemble

Brewers vs Cubs

For our evening activity in Milwaukee Wisconsin we are at a baseball game! The teams playing tonight are the Milwaukee Brewers and the Chicago Cubs. I for one have never been to an MLB game so that was super exciting. Sadly the Cubs didn’t scored a single point (surprise surprise). But, it was quite exciting to see the Brewers score 3 home runs!


As a group we were split pretty 50/50 for who was cheering for who in the game which was a fun rivalry to have. Overall the game was so exciting to watch. Even our trusted bus driver, John, got to join us in watching the game!







My dinner consisted of the biggest bowl of nachos I’ve ever had, but they were so worth it! I even got a souvenir with it! #WartburgWorthIt








I even got to take a picture with my college roommates super close to the field. This has been such a fun filled day and although I don’t know anything about baseball, it was a great way to end the day and our 3 day of tour!






31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page